8th International Virtual Congress (IVC-2021) & Workshop on Information Communication Technology Tools (ICT Tools) on 5th to 10th August 2021.  International E-publication: Publish Projects, Dissertation, Theses, Books, Souvenir, Conference Proceeding with ISBN.  International E-Bulletin: Information/News regarding: Academics and Research
Research Journal of Engineering Sciences Editorial Board :ISCA

Editorial Board

Dr. Bipin J. Agrawal

Dr. Bipin J. Agrawal
Professor, Department of Textile Chemistry, Faculty of Technology & Engineering, The M. S. University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Email: bjagarwal@yahoo.com

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Ajay Pandey

Professor, Department of Mechanics, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal, MP, India
Email: ajaypandey@manit.ac.in

Prof. Thomas Koilraj Thangapandy

Professor, Department of Mechincal Sciences, GKM College of Engineering & Technology, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Email: roythhomas_72@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Andiappan Nagappan

Department of Electronics, V. M. K. V. Enginnering College, Periyaseeragapadi, Salem, Tamilnadu, India
Email: nags_slm@yahoo.cm

Dr. Kailas L. Wasewar

EX-HOD, Department of Chemical Engineering, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur, India
Email: k_wasewar@rediffmail.com

Dr. Jayendra Kumar Shah

Professor, Faculty of Technology & Engineering, The M. S. University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujrat, India
Email: Jayendra.nshah@yahoo.com

Dr. Shailesh Kumar Shah

Professor, Department of Textile Chemistry, Faculty of Tech & Enginnering, The MS University of Baroda, Vododara, Gujrat, India
Email: srshah24263@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Kakoli Karar Paul

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, Odisha, India
Email: k_karar1@yahoo.co.in

Prof. Sandeep Kumar

Professor, Mechanical Enginnering, University Institute of Engineering and Technology, M. D. University, Rohtak, Haryana, India
Email: Malik198@gmail.com

Dr. H. L. Tiwari

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering., MANIT, Bhopal, India
Email: hltiwari@rediffmail.com

Dr. Prabir Kumar Choudhuri

Department of Silpa Sadana, PSV, Visva-Bharati, Sriniketan, Birbhum West Bengal, India
Email: Pkc1@rediffmail.com

Prof. Milind Shripad Inamdar

Head, Textile Processing Department, Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology, Surat, Gujrat, India
Email: milindinamdar2001@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Sam George

Industrial Person, Corning Incorporated, One Museum Way, Corning, NY, USA
Email: georges@cornin.com

Dr. Thundil Karuppa Raj Rajagopal

Technical Leader, Mechanical Engineering Services (CFD) in Robert Bosch Engineering and Business Solutions Limited, Coimbatore, Tamilndau, India
Email: thundilr@yahoo.com

Dr. Santosh K Sar

Department of Engineering Chemistry, Centre for Environmental Science & Engineering, Bhilai Institute of Technology, Durg, Chhattisgarh, India
Email: santoshsar@hotmail.com

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Industrial Person, Corning Incorporated, One Museum Way, Corning, NY, USADeptartment of Civil Engineering, Graphic Era University, Bell Road, Clement Town, Dehradun, Uttharkhand, India
Email: er.sanjeevkr@gmail.com

Prof. Sushil Kumar Himanshu

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Graphic Era University, Dehradun.Uttharkhand, India
Email: sushi.himanshu@yahoo.com

Eg. Suheel Abdullah Malik

Professor, Department of Electronic Engineering (DEE), Faculty of Engineering and Technology (FET), International Islamic University (IIU), Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: Suheel.abdullah@iiu.edu.pk

Dr. Ihab Shigidi

Department of Chemical Engineering, Abha, Aseer Region, Saudi Arabia
Email: Etaha@kku.edu.sa

Dr. Khurram Saleem Alimgeer

Professor, Center for Advance Studies in Telecommunication at COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: Khurram_saleem@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Manoj Kumar Thapa

Department of Engineering Science and Humanities, Pulchowk Campus, Institute of Engineering, Pulchowk, lalitpur, Nepal
Email: thapa.manojkumar@yahoo.com

Dr. Rabidyuti Biswas

Professor & Head, Department of physical Planning, School of planning and Architecture, Delhi, India
Email: raibidyuti@gmail.com

Dr. Krishna kumar Dhote

Professor, Architecture and Planning, MANIT, Bhopal, MP, India
Email: kkdhote@hotmail.com

Dr. Pinjari Abdul Khayum

Professor, Department of BE, G. Pullareddy Enginering College, Kurnool, Andhrapradesh, India
Email: abdkhayum@rediffmail.com

Dr. Selvakumar Jayakumar

Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering, SRM University, KATTANKULATHUR, KANCHEEPURAM, Tamilnadu, India
Email: selva2802@gmail.com

Dr. R. Thenmozhi

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Email: thenmozhigct@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Kirti Avishek

Professor, Environmental Science and Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology,Mesra, Ranchi, India
Email: kavishek@bitmesra.ac.in

Prof. Subhendu Kumar Behera

Professor, Electronics & Tele Communication Enginnering, DRIEMS,Tangi, Cuttack,Odisha, India
Email: Subhendu.nit@gmail.com

Dr. Sunil Pathak

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering Technology University Malaysia Pahang Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: sunilpathak87@gmail.com

Dr. Savita Dubey

Associate Professor (Engineering Chemistry) IPS Academy , Indore, MP, India
Email: dr.savitadubey@gmail.com

Dr. Jana Mullerova

University Teacher and Researcher, Department of Fire Engineering, Faculty of Special Engineering, University of Zilina, Zilina, Slovakia
Email: janka.mullerova.fsi@gmail.com

Dr. Woure-Nadiri Sibiri Bayor

Dr., University of Lomé, TOGO
Email: bayores1@yahoo.fr

Mr. Ali Alhraishawi

Assist lecture, Misan University /College of Engineering/ Civil Engineering, Amara-62001, Misan, Iraq
Email: alihussein2294@yahoo.co, Alihussein2294@uomisan.edu.iq

Mr. Muthucumaran Sugirtharan

Senior Lecturer, Department of Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Agriculture, Eastern University, Sri Lanka
Email: sugirtharan818@yahoo.com

Please send your CV for Editorial Board engineering@isca.in

International Science Community Association
Address: Krishnaashraya, 427, Palhar Nagar, RAPTC, VIP-Road, Indore-452005, MP, INDIA

This is plain page